We are the champions

Robbie Williams



"I've paid my dues,
time after time.

I've done my sentence,
but committed no crime.

And bad mistakes,
I've made a few.

I've had my share of sand
kicked in my face,
but I've come through.

We are the champions, my friends,
and we'll keep on fighting till the end.

We are the champions,
we are the champions.

No time for losers
'cause we are
the champions of the world.
I've taken my bows
and my curtain calls.

You brought me fame and fortune,
and everything that goes with it;
I thank you all.

But it's been no bed of roses,
no pleasure cruise.

I consider it a challenge
before the whole human race,
and I ain't gonna lose.

We are the champions, my friends,
and we'll keep on fighting till the end.

We are the champions,
we are the champions.

No time for losers
'cause we are
the champions of_the_world.

We are the champions, my friends,
and we'll keep on fighting till the end.

We are the champions,
we are the champions.

No time for losers
'cause we are
the champions."




Me so happy!!!

Pice Out..!

// Emma

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dessan

De e bra att kolla igenom saker tills man ska flytta... :) whiii

2008-09-19 @ 16:14:42
URL: http://desper.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0